Neighborhood Association Contact List August 14, 2020

Back Cove Neighborhood Association - District 4 David Very, President info@backcoveportland.org

Bayside Neighborhood Association – District 1 Sarah Michniewicz, President sarahmichniewicz@me.com

Deering Center Neighborhood Association – Districts 4, 5 Harold Crabill, President <u>deeringcenter@gmail.com</u>

Deering Highlands Neighborhood Association - District 3 Leah Koch leahk_oz@yahoo.com

East Bayside Neighborhood Organization - District 1 Ellen Bailey, President info@eastbayside.org

East Deering Neighborhood Association – District 4 Cheryl Leeman cal4161@yahoo.com

Friends of Woodfords Corner - District 3

Teresa Valliere, Contact Person tvallier@maine.rr.com

Hobart Street Neighborhood Association – District 3 Donna Barnard, President barnad@portlandschools.org

India Street Neighborhood Association – District 1 Barbara Nash, President <u>bnash.maine@gmail.com</u>

Libbytown Neighborhood Association – District 3 Zack Barowitz, Chair zbarowitz@gmail.com

Munjoy Hill Neighborhood Organization – District 1 Wayne Valzania, President W.Valzania@MunjoyHill.org

Nason's Corner Neighborhood Association – District 3 Maya J. Lena

maya.j.lena@gmail.com

North Deering Neighborhood Association – District 5 Cheryl Denis, President northdeering@gmail.com

Parkside Neighborhood Association – District 2 Emma Holder, President pna@parksideneighborhood.org

Peaks Island Council – District 1 Lisa Penalver <u>lisap.pic@gmail.com</u>

Riverton Community Association – District 5 N/A

St. John Valley Neighborhood Association (SJVNA) – District 2 sjvalleyportland@gmail.com

Stroudwater Village Association – District 3

Andrea Hawkes and Genie O'Brien, Co-Presidents stroudwatervillageassociation@gmail.com

University Neighborhood Organization – District 3 Carol Schiller, President schiller.carol@yahoo.com

West End Neighborhood Association – District 2 Pamela Shaw pshawmail100@gmail.com

Western Prom Neighborhood Association – District 2 Anne Pringle, President <u>oldmayor@maine.rr.com</u>

Woodfords/Oakdale Neighborhood Association – District 3 Mark LaPointe, President wona.portland@gmail.com